Dankollegium

Vize Präsidentin
Techn. Direktorin

Karin Dorfinger

mail: aigner.jun@aon.at
tel.: +43 (0) 676 6099686


Stv. Techn. Direktorin

Petra Ertl

mail: rauschpetra@hotmail.com
tel.: +43 (0) 650 5541196


Damenreferentin

Marianne Niederdorfer

mail: niederdorfer@sbg.at
tel.: +43 (0) 660 9391520


Herrenreferent
SSM Trainer

Julius Meinel

mail: julius_meinel@web.de
tel.: +43 (0) 664 5581099


Kampfrichterreferent

MMag Dr. phil. Andreas Bernhofer

mail: andi.bernhofer@gmx.at
tel.: +43 (0) 664 4120682


Stv. Kampfrichterreferent

Gerhard Laubichler

mail: laubichler.g@gmail.com
tel.: +43 (0) 699 17012272


Kursreferentin

Mag. Birgit Madl

mail: birgit.madl@gmail.com


Prüfungsreferent

Alexander Hinreiner

mail: alexander.hinreiner@gmail.com
tel.: +43 (0) 650 2734188


Stv. Prüfungsreferent

Zlatko Abdihodic

mail: zlatko.abdihodic@gmx.at
tel.: +43 (0) 6545 82639